Posted in Thoughts, Uncategorized, Writing

Time for a Writing Break

Hi everyone. I have been on wordpress for just over a year now and in that time have enjoyed so much the postings written. Writing is becoming a very big and important part of my life but at present I am having to take a break from here.

Important things are on the horizon and the energy to focus and finish some work is now very urgent. I have a Diploma studies which is slipping somewhat to finish within the next few weeks and months and a possible change of job, to the one I am currently in. I am also having to concentrate a bit more time on the family and home.

So, this is my last posting until next year. As soon as I have finished my tasks required I will be back and writing I hope even better postings. I just want to thank everyone who has visited my site here and have taken a look at my new site Onevoice1freedom which will also be continued at the same time as when I resume here.

Have a Happy Christmas everyone and an early greeting for a  Happy New Year.

See you all in 2009, God willing!

Take Care and keep posting.

Author:

Committed to the education of children and the health and human rights of women and mankind. I also enjoy taking photographs and sometimes I write poetry.

3 thoughts on “Time for a Writing Break

  1. Hi there Jill, I’ve pursued you over to your weblog, sorry about that!!! why nothing update since November, you signed off with See you all in 2009, God Willing, has something happened, Little Old Me

  2. Whoops, should have read the above more carefully, you spend as much quality time as possible with your family!!!

  3. Hi, I would like to ask permission to use your picture of the open door. It does say blog this above it once I sign in. But I would like to ask if it is okay. I am trying to blog about our retirement home changes in dining policies. closes and opens to new ideas…etc
    thanks
    jo

Leave a Reply

